Need FUCKING help W/ CSS & Gmod

Status
Not open for further replies.

AngEl firE

Hi im new to freesteam, i want to join the community and play with you guys but im having technical issues with trying to get a cracked COUNTER STRIKE: SOURCE and i need a garys mod crack to play non-steam servers

OK this is what i figured out so far from this site in 2 days.

I have these files in my Steamapps:
- base source engine 2.gcf

- source engine.gcf

- source sounds.gcf

- source materials.gcf

- winui.gcf

- source dedicated server.gcf

- source models.gcf

- garrysmod content.gcf

ok now i heard that i need these gcf's play to play css on cracked servers:

- counter-strike source shared.gcf

- counter-strike source client.gcf

- Source Shared Securom.gcf

- platform.gcf

- sourceinit.gcf

Now could SOMONE PLEASE give me the derect links to the gcf files thats i need to play css with, and the crack to play non-steam servers with garys mod

* if you could help me with this add my msn [email protected]

Problems that i have encountered so far:

1. when i download a program for css that i need i sometimes get this message that it asks me for a volume, BTW im using winrar & zip 7

2. when i play garys mod thro steam-buster it doesnt load for me and i get a error of some kind

thanks you for the link but i reallly dont know where to look in there becouse they post links to rapidshare and other in multiple links????? wtf do you have to like mount it??? and when i download it thro winrar it sas that i need a volume to proceed extracting

Volumes = Multiple big files (i.e. RapidShare's max upload limit) put together in the same folder, so that when extracted, they make up one big file.

You're missing a file, essentially.

Volumes = Multiple big files (i.e. RapidShare's max upload limit) put together in the same folder, so that when extracted, they make up one big file.

You're missing a file, essentially.

so you said